Reg No. S-10491 of 2009
 
 
 
 
Total Visitors
hit counters
 
 
 
You are here » RESEARCH » RESEARCHERS
Prospective Scientists
 

Dr. Mohammed Shamsuddin
Professor
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
m.shamsuddin@gmail.com

Jalal Uddin Ahmed
Professor
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
juahmeddl949@yahoo.com

Dr. Farida Yeasmin Bari
Professor
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
fybari61@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Musharraf Uddin Bhuiyan
Professor
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
mmubhuiyan@gmail.com

Harry W. Momont, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medical Sciences
School of Veterinary Sciences
University of Wisconsin
2015 Linden Drive West
Madison, WI 53706, USA
momonth@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

Dr. William J. Goodger
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
School of Veterinary Medicine
Department fo Medical Sciences
2015 Linden Drive West
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
wgoodger@facstaff.wisc.edu

Dr. John J. Parrish
Professor
Department of Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Drive
University fo Wisconsin-Madison
WI 53706, USA
parrish@calshpcals.wisc.edu

Dr. Jess D. Reed
Professor
Department fo Animal Science
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1675 Observatory Drive, Madison
WI 53706-1248, USA

Md. Mostofa Kamal Chowdhury
PhD Fellow (Bovine Mastitis)
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
kamal0967@yahoo.com

ABM Khaleduzzaman
PhD Fellow (Animal Nutrition)
Department of Animal Nutrition
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
abmkhaled@yahoo.com

Mohammad Bozlur Rahman
PhD Fellow (Bull fertility)
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
mbozlur@gmail.com

Md. Mostofa Kamal
PhD Fellow (Cow fertility)
Department of Surgery and Obstetrics
Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh
dmmkamal@hotmail.com

 
 
 
 
Read More..
 
 
Read More..
 
 
 
 
 
Web Design Company   Eicra Soft Ltd.